Hier hört Ihr die CD4 des Earbooks Picture 40 years of hits

es ist als Trailer zusammengefasst


1. When You Walk In The Room
2. Fun Fun Fun (feat. The Beach Boys)
3. Don't Stop
4. All Around My Hat (with Maddy Prior)
5. The Way It Goes (edit)
6. Little White Lies
7. Twenty Wild Horses
8. Mony Mony
9. Old Time Rock and Roll
10. Jam Side Down
11. All Stand Up (Never Say Never)
12. You'll Come Round
13. Thinking Of You
14. The Party Ain't Over Yet
15. All That Counts Is Love
16. Beginning Of the End
17. It's Christmas Time
18. Man United Football Squad with Status Quo - Come On You Reds
19. Man United Football Squad with Status Quo Featuring Stryker - We're Gonna Do It Again
Bonus Track: 20. Scooter and Status Quo - Jump That Rock (Whatever You Want)